Member Institutes

Member Institutes SANEI comprises of member institutes based in the countries of South Asia (Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka). Recently, initiatives have been taken to expand the SANEI network to remaining SAARC countries (Afghanistan, Bhutan, and Maldives). SANEI has a membership of 59 research institutes in the South Asia region. There are 15